St. Mary's Episcopal Church
St. Mary's Episcopal Church

Staff

Click to the right to view the Vestry

The Right Rev. Greg Brewer

Bishop of the Diocese of Central Florida

 

bpbrewer@cfdiocese.org

800-299-3567

The Rev Lisa J Wimmer

Rector

RevLisa@stmarysbelleview.org

352.347.6422

The Rev Brian Kellington

309.202.2947

brian.kellington@gmail.com

Deacon Carolyn Quinnell

352.347.6422  or 352.288.0240

quinnells2@embarqmail.com

Deacon Bob Quinnell

352.347.6422 or 352.288.0240

quinnells2@embarqmail.com

Deacon Laurie Kellington

309.202.2947

deaconlaurie@gmail.com

Carolyn Quinnell

Parish Coordinator

 

church@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Sally Altman

Bookkeeper

 

bookkeeper@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Vicki DeLys Hyde

Minister of Music / Organist

 

music@stmarysbelleview.org

(352) 615-5184

Mallory Goolsby

Youth Group Director

 

mallory.goolsby@gmail.com

352-347-6422

Curyn Griffin

Assistant Youth Worker

 

church@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Marty Hartman

Christian Education

 

martyhartman@embarqmail.com

352-625-4740

Service Times

Sundays

8am & 10:30am

 

Wednesdays

10:30am

 

Location

Upcoming 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
2018 MAY NEWSLETTER.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [3.0 MB]

Central Florida Diocese ECW Episcochat newsletter, click HERE

Click on the Facebook to visit us 

Gas Can

Deposit your loose change (or dollars) in our gas can for those in need. A shared ministry through LoveINC.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© St Mary's Episcopal Church

5750 SE 115th St (Babb Rd), Belleview FL 34420

Office hours Tues-Fri 8:30am to 1pm

352.347.6422 church@stmarysbelleview.org