St. Mary's Episcopal Church
St. Mary's Episcopal Church

Staff

Click to the right to view the Vestry

The Right Rev. Greg Brewer

Bishop of the Diocese of Central Florida

 

bpbrewer@cfdiocese.org

800-299-3567

The Rev Lisa J Wimmer

Rector

RevLisa@stmarysbelleview.org

352.347.6422

The Rev Brian Kellington

309.202.2947

brian.kellington@gmail.com

Deacon Carolyn Quinnell

352.347.6422  or 352.288.0240

quinnells2@embarqmail.com

Deacon Bob Quinnell

352.347.6422 or 352.288.0240

quinnells2@embarqmail.com

Deacon Laurie Kellington

309.202.2947

deaconlaurie@gmail.com

Carolyn Quinnell

Parish Coordinator

 

church@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Sally Altman

Bookkeeper

 

bookkeeper@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Vicki DeLys Hyde

Music Coordinator

 

music@stmarysbelleview.org

(859) 319-5616

Mallory Goolsby

Youth Group Director

 

mallory.goolsby@gmail.com

352-347-6422

Curyn Griffin

Assistant Youth Worker

 

church@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Marty Hartman

Christian Education

 

martyhartman@embarqmail.com

352-625-4740

Service Times

Sundays

8am & 10:30am

 

Wednesdays

10:30am

 

Location

2017 SEPTEMBER.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.9 MB]

Central Florida Diocese ECW Episcochat newsletter, click HERE

Central Florida Diocese Bishop Brewer's statement on Same Sex Unions and The Episcopal Church
SameSexMarriageinTECandDCF-07-18-15.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [86.8 KB]

To find directions on how you may participate, click HERE

Gas Can

Deposit your loose change (or dollars) in our gas can for those in need. A shared ministry through LoveINC.

Click on the Facebook to visit us at that media.

Visit our blog by clicking the name below.

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© St Mary's Episcopal Church

5750 SE 115th St (Babb Rd), Belleview FL 34420

Office hours Tues-Fri 8:30am to 1pm

352.347.6422 church@stmarysbelleview.org