St. Mary's Episcopal Church
St. Mary's Episcopal Church

Staff

Click to the right to view the Vestry

The Right Rev. Greg Brewer

Bishop of the Diocese of Central Florida

 

bpbrewer@cfdiocese.org

800-299-3567

The Rev Lisa J Wimmer

Rector

RevLisa@stmarysbelleview.org

352.347.6422

The Rev Brian Kellington

 

brian.kellington@gmail.com

Deacon Carolyn Quinnell

352.347.6422  

quinnells2@embarqmail.com

Deacon Bob Quinnell

352.347.6422 

quinnells2@embarqmail.com

Deacon Laurie Kellington

 

deaconlaurie@gmail.com

Carolyn Quinnell

Parish Coordinator

 

church@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Kate Roberts

Bookkeeper

 

bookkeeper@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Brian MacFarland

Minister of Music / Organist

 

music@stmarysbelleview.org

(352) 347-6422

Curyn Griffin

Youth Group Co-Director

Mallory Goolsby Co-Director

 

church@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Marty Hartman

Christian Education

 

martyhartman@embarqmail.com

 

Service Times

Sundays

8am & 10:30am

 

Wednesdays

10:30am

 

Location

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
2019 MAY NEWSLETTER.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.9 MB]
2019 Full Paper VBS Flyer Registration F[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [230.2 KB]
2019 JUNE NEWSLETTER.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [3.6 MB]
2019 Full Paper VBS Flyer Registration F[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [230.2 KB]

Gas Can

Deposit your loose change (or dollars) in our gas can for those in need. A shared ministry through LoveINC.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© St Mary's Episcopal Church

5750 SE 115th St (Babb Rd), Belleview FL 34420

Office hours Tues-Fri 8:30am to 1pm

352.347.6422 church@stmarysbelleview.org