St. Mary's Episcopal Church
St. Mary's Episcopal Church

Staff

Click to the right to view the Vestry

The Right Rev. Greg Brewer

Bishop of the Diocese of Central Florida

 

bpbrewer@cfdiocese.org

800-299-3567

The Rev Lisa J Wimmer

Rector

RevLisa@stmarysbelleview.org

352.347.6422

The Rev Brian Kellington

 

brian.kellington@gmail.com

The Rev. Paul Hamilton

 


church@stmarysbelleview.org

Deacon Carolyn Quinnell

352.347.6422  

quinnells2@embarqmail.com

Deacon Bob Quinnell

352.347.6422 

quinnells2@embarqmail.com

Deacon Laurie Kellington

 

deaconlaurie@gmail.com

Beth Ann Daniel

Church Secretary

 

church@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Gloria Reidenbach

Worship Scheduler

 

scheduler@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Charlotte Redding

Church Office Worker

 

church@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Kate Roberts

Bookkeeper

 

bookkeeper@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Curyn Griffin & Mallory Goolsby

Youth Group

 

church@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Brian MacFarland

Minister of Music / Organist

 

music@stmarysbelleview.org

(352) 347-6422

Vickey Adams

Nursery

 

church@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Marty Hartman

Christian Education

 

martyhartman@embarqmail.com

 

John Emery

Verger F.V.G.E.C.

 

church@stmarysbelleview.org

352-347-6422

Watch services online at home
Facebook Video
YouTube Video
Audio Only

Currently regularly scheduled services and meetings at St. Mary’s are cancelled as a coronavirus precaution.

Special Events

Mens Cursillo 9/18-20
Womens Cursillo 9/25-27

Weekly Schedule

 

Sunday Services

8:00 am & 10:30 am

Sunday School for all ages
Sunday 9:15 am

Grief & Loss Support Group
Tuesday 11:00 am

Bible Study with Deacon Laurie Wednesday 9:30 am

Holy Eucharist with Healing
Wednesday 10:30 am
Youth Group
Wednesday 6:00 pm
Bible Study with Rev. Lisa
Wednesday 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Thursday 6:45 pm
Bible Study with Deacon Bob
Friday 10:00 am
 

Monthly Schedule

 

Order of St. Luke
1st Tuesday of the month 6:00 pm

Brotherhood of St. Andrew
2nd Monday of the month 5:30 pm
Episcopal Church Women
2nd Monday of the month 5:30 pm
Daughters of the King
3rd Monday of month 10:00 am

Prayer Shawl
4th Saturday of month 10:00 am
TLCC Ministry
4th Sunday of the month following the 10:30 service

 

April Newsletter
2020 APRIL NEWSLETTER.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [926.4 KB]

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Gas Can

Deposit your loose change (or dollars) in our gas can for those in need. A shared ministry through LoveINC.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© St Mary's Episcopal Church

5750 SE 115th St (Babb Rd), Belleview FL 34420

Office hours Tues-Fri 9 am to 1 pm

352.347.6422 church@stmarysbelleview.org